BETA Rider Safety Equipment Fitter of the Year Award

We can now reveal the finalists of the Rider safety Equipment Fitter of the Year Award!

Amanda Burrowes A2B Equestrian
Annette Vant Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre
Charlie Morris Treehouse Sporting Colours
Emma Butt Romsey Saddlery
Joanna Veale Millbry Hill
Karen Laver Stirlingshire Mobile tack
Rachel Ealey Tower Farm Saddlers Rugby
Sara Gracey The Millwheel Tack Shop

Congratulations! We can't wait to see who will take home the trophy at the BETAs Gala Dinner on Sunday 10th September 2023. , where the ultimate winner will be announced!

To book the tickets